Open/Close Menu

Testimonials

See what our customers say about Glamor services and models. Customers reviews about Glamor Entertainemnt agency. We have been in the industry since 2007, some reviews might go back as far as that. It is a long list of testimonials and reviews from bucks parties and hens nights, but all were very happy with strippers, value and customer service. 

If you wish to leave a review for us, please scroll down to the bottom of this page. We would love to hear your experience with Glamor Entertainment.


Testimonials |

Sydney bucks night – girls were phenomenal!

We had a fantastic time, and the girls were phenomenal! We couldn’t have chosen anyone better, and we shall contact you next time for a special occasion. It has been an absolute pleasure, and your customer service is extremely awarding. I thank you again

James

Sydney
Nov 6, 2013
Testimonials |

Poker tournament was great

The night was a huge success and very well run. The poker tournament was great, the girls were beautiful and great sports, and it just all went well. Thanks and I would very happily use you again “

 

Jeff

Sydney
Jul 6, 2010
Testimonials |

Birthday party stripper in Sydney

Thank you very much, Izzy was fantastic, and the birthday boy had lots of fun

Chris

Sydney
Aug 5, 2015
Testimonials |

Cant wait for my own hens party!

I would like to express my gratitude towards the boys provided to us on Saturday night. If all your men have the same attributes as Nathan, Robin and Ryan I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your company again…and cannot wait for my own hen’s party to see these men again!

Tracey

Sydney
May 6, 2009
Testimonials |

Topless waitresses were awesome and show amazing

I don’t normally leave feedback but I wanted to say how impressed all the guys were tonight were with the entertainment in Perth. Teoni and Bree, the waitresses were awesome.
Please also if you can pass on to Remy that her show was amazing. The guys were stunned, she was perfect. Yo…

Tim

Perth
Sep 9, 2018
Testimonials |

Bucks party boat & topless waitresses were excellent!

The boat itself & the crew were excellent! When all the boys saw the size of the boat and how modern and tailored for bucks parties it was the excitement level definitely increased. With the topless waitress, I had asked for Montana in addition to John

Testimonials |

Service was fantastic & topless waitress was beautiful

I wanted to thank you for the booking that we had yesterday in Kiama with Missy. As always your service was fantastic and Missy was very beautiful, engaging and a pleasure to have at the event. If you could also please pass that feedback through to Missy that would be appreciated. Looking forward to…

Mark

Wollongong
Mar 13, 2017
Testimonials |

Would highly recommend Glamor to others

Tarzan was heaps of fun and did an incredible job. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. Overall nice guys and very respectful to all the ladies. Would highly recommend Glamor to others.

 

Zoe

Gold Coast
Nov 5, 2014
Testimonials |

Great male stripper for my daughters bday surprise!

Thank you for helping us with last minute strip show. Leigh was great. The girls had so much fun.

Maria

Bondi
May 24, 2020
  • 1
  • 2







Book Online Now

  • Step 1Choose Location
  • Step 2Choose Show
  • Step 3Choose Girls

Contact Us